Events | Michigan Library Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Friday, April 03, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, April 09, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM EST

Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

Thursday, April 16
Thursday, April 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

Friday, April 17
Friday, April 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 22
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EST

Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Monday, April 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
Thursday, April 30, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

1
2


Uniting the Michigan Library Community

MLA is proud to partner with organizations serving the library community.


Friends of Michigan Libraries logo